Contact Us
Adam Grinold, Executive Director
agrinold@brattleborodevelopment.com
802-257-7731 Ex 224

Laura Sibilia, Director of Regional Economic Development Strategies and Programs

lsibilia@brattleborodevelopment.com
802-257-7731 Ex 217
Jen Stromsten, Director of Programs
802-257-7731 Ex 230

Bobbi Kilburn, Director of Finance & Grant Management

bkilburn@brattleborodevelopment.com
802-257-7731 Ex 220

Alexander Beck, Workforce and Education Specialist

abeck@brattleborodevelopment.com
802-257-7731 Ex 214

R.T. Brown, Windham County Economic Development Program (WCEDP) Project Manager
rbrown@brattleborodevelopment.com
802-257-7731 Ex 221

Kristin Brooks,  Cooperative Internship Coordinator

Sarah Lang, Southern Vermont Economy Project Manager and Young Professionals Coordinator

James Walker, Real Estate Manager

Stephanie Bond, Grant Management and Administrative Assistant

sbond@brattleborodevelopment.com
802-257-7731 Ex 228

Lisa Stevens, Office Manager

lstevens@brattleborodevelopment.com
802-257-7731 Ex 210