Contact Us
Adam Grinold, Executive Director
agrinold@brattleborodevelopment.com
802-257-7731 Ex 224

Laura Sibilia, Director of Economic and Workforce Development – SeVEDS

lsibilia@brattleborodevelopment.com
802-257-7731 Ex 217

Bobbi Kilburn, Director of Finance & Grant Management

bkilburn@brattleborodevelopment.com
802-257-7731 Ex 220

Alexander Beck, Workforce and Education Program Manager

abeck@brattleborodevelopment.com
802-257-7731 Ex 214

R.T. Brown, Windham County Economic Development Program (WCEDP) Project Manager
rbrown@brattleborodevelopment.com
802-257-7731 Ex 221

Kristin Mehalick,  Cooperative Internship Coordinator

Sarah Lang, Southern Vermont Economy Project Manager

James Walker, Real Estate Manager

Sophie Zschirnt, Grant Management and Administrative Assistant

szschirnt@brattleborodevelopment.com
802-257-7731 Ex 228

Lisa Stevens, Office Manager

lstevens@brattleborodevelopment.com
802-257-7731 Ex 210